Home / Technology / Internet / Control your Facebook privacy – Delete call logs and contacts
control facebook privacy

Control your Facebook privacy – Delete call logs and contacts

Control your Facebook privacy – Delete call logs and contacts collected by them all. How to De-Sync Facebook Contacts from Your Phonebook with an Android Smartphone and iPhone!! 

  1. Go to the below links

https://www.facebook.com/mobile/messenger/contacts
https://www.facebook.com/mobile/facebook/contacts 

2. Delete all contacts, call history and logs

control facebook privacy

Turn auto-sync off (Android Phone):

  1. Open the Facebook app on your Android phone.
  2. Tap the menu button on the top right of the screen.
  3. Select “Settings & Privacy” near the bottom of the list.
  4. Select the “App Settings” option.
  5. Disable the “Continuous Contacts Upload” feature.

Turn auto-sync off (iPhone):

  1. Tap the menu button in your iPhone or iPad Facebook app.
  2. Select Settings.
  3. Select Account Settings.
  4. Select General.
  5. Select “Upload contacts.”
  6. Turn the option off.

About revive

Leave a Reply

Leave a Reply

  Subscribe  
Notify of
%d bloggers like this: